play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service received!

    By Paul T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service!! Very friendly and honest approach. Seemed to have a lot of experience. Open to all questions and able to give answers. Even delivered the vehicle to me.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 08/11/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review and for buying your Ford Mondeo from ourselves. We hope the car serves you well and you have many miles of trouble free motoring - thanks again Paul. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall.


  • 5

    ¿ Audi A3 ¿

    By Rachel A on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Greame and his team for the second time this year! We unfortunately had our first purchase written off in October ! Our first port of call was to see if Greame could help us find a replacement . Fantastic , honest, trustworthy cars sales . Very happy with our new Audi pleasure to purchase from Greame for a second time. He should be very proud of the service him and his team deliver.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/11/17

    Thank you so much Rachel for your kind review. We always do our very best to look after our customers as you know. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Audi A3 & have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring - thanks again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By RYAN S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no hard nosed selling tactics. All staff were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you very much Ryan for taking the time to review your purchase of your new Volvo V50. We really appreciate it and thank you again for your business. Hope to see you again when you fancy a change ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    A top experience, made quick and easy

    By DAVID B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham Herford Ltd really looked after me with all questions answered, their service was efficient with quick responses to any issues or problems. The whole experience was made simple - I have a lovely car. Polite, genuine traders.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/10/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great. We hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW and have many miles of safe & happy motoring -thanks again! Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Graham Herford Cars

    By Gary A on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Was really looked after by Graham who went through everything about the passat estate I was buying. Doesn't charge and admin fee either, which has always been a big put off for me. Very professional and makes you feel relaxed. Would thoroughly recommend him.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 24/10/17

    Thanks so much Gary for your kind review and also for your business. We hope you are very happy with your VW Passat Estate & we wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring, thanks-again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful :)

    By Sebastian G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Graham for very good customer service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciate it & thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By SHAUN F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Graham for very good customer service. My purchase which included part exchange was done smoothly. Excellent and efficient customer service. Well recommended car dealer.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/10/17

    Thank you Shaun for your review and thank you again for buying your new car from ourselves, much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Shane S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! So helpful and very professional! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thanks Shane for the review. We hope your new car serves you well and thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful

    By Tony H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a Kia from Graham and couldn't be happier with the car, or the service, both pre and post sale. Nothing was a problem and Graham was happy to work around my ridiculous schedule. Easiest car transaction i've ever made.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thank you Tony for the review and again thank you for buying your Kia from ourselves, your business is much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Nissan Juke 1.6 2011

    By Neil R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Honest and professional.The team were extremely helpful. Great car. Good price for the old one too.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/09/17

    Thank you very much for the review and for coming back to us to buy your 3rd car from ourselves. We really do appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle serves you well. regards Graham & Claire Herford


‹ Prev Next ›