play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve B on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality of car which was immaculate when received Very helpful staff

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/08/17

    Thank you for the review, much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    excwllent

    By Gary H on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    graham and his team were great answered all questions had a very long and constructive test drive

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/07/17

    Thank you Gary for your kind review. I hope your new JEEP Cherokee serves you well. Maybe we will get some snow this year so you can take advantage of the 4 wheel drive! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    hassle free and value for money

    By Laurie B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    with the purchase of more than one vehicle from Graham Herford Ltd I found them very easy to deal with and extremely good value for money

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/07/17

    Hi Laurie Thank you so much for taking the time to review the purchase of your 2nd car from ourselves. We really do value your business and hope we can look after you when your due a change again. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Easy transaction, trustworthy guy

    By Steve L on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This car was the third we've bought from Graham as I like to deal with someone I can trust and feel comfortable with. We needed a larger car with another child on the way, and Graham had just the car coming into stock. We part exchanged our existing car and the transaction was easy, hassle free and felt like good value for money.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/07/17

    Thank you Steve for the review and for coming back a third time-we really do appreciate your business. Please let us know when your in the market again and we will do our very best to get you another perfect car! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Gordon C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am 67 years of age and have been buying vehicles for myself all my adult life. My best experience was buying my Audi from Graham Herford Limited. Everything from personal service to buying the car was excellent The Audi was pristine when I picked it up and has never let me down. Mr Herford is a car dealer who really CARES.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/07/17

    Thank you Gordon for your very kind review. Buying a new vehicle should be a straightforward pleasurable experience and we do our very best to make sure that happens, to Everyone, Every Time! You were a pleasure to meet and deal with - thank you! regards Graham


  • 5

    easy, smooth, friendly transaction

    By Keith M on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My previous vehicle was a write off, so I was looking for a small 4x4. Not looking for a new or nearly new vehicle, I had visited a few local Traders. Most of their cars were dirty on the outside, messy on the inside and 1 had its engine management warning light "on", I decided to look on the internet to a distance of 75 miles from my home. I found Graham Herford selling a 12 year old Hyundai Tuscon. The vehicle was clean and tidy, with FSH. Graham was friendly and the deal was done very efficiently with a full year's MOT. I would have no hesitation buying another vehicle from Graham, even if I had only viewed it on the internet and not in the flesh.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thank you Keith for taking the time to review your purchase and also for travelling down from Scotland to buy the Hyundai. I hope the vehicle serves you well and thanks again for the business, much appreciated. regards Graham


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hayden C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and friendly guy, not pushy and gave us a good deal. Would definitely recommend him, we would buy again from him in the future.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thanks for the review Hayden, really appreciate your business and thank you for travelling over form Carlisle to buy the BMW. regards Graham


  • 5

    Audi A3 2009

    By Miriam F on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact Graham was extremely helpful and informative about the Audi A3. Everything he told me about the car before I saw it was 100%. It was in fact even better than I imagined and fantastic to drive, am delighted with the car I purchased from Graham and would definitely recommend him highly for his service and standard of car sales.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Hi Mir Thank you so much for the review and for flying over from Ireland with your brother to buy the Audi A3. I really appreciate you taking my word on how good the car was. I hope you continue to enjoy your new car. regards Graham


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Adrian G on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal customer service from Graham and Kristian right from the start. The car was immaculately presented and completely as described in the ad, their attention to detail is 100%. No hassle buying, they even sorted my private plate transfer so it was on the car when I picked it up, I wouldn't hesitate in buying another car from them!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thanks Adrian for the great review. I really appreciate you taking the time to write this and thank you for travelling over form Cumbria to buy your new Fiat 500, I hope it continues to serve you well and wish you many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Darren H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round excellent experience Ford me from first call to amazing after service, I have already asked Graham to keep an eye for my next Volvo, I have no hesitation in directing anybody to Graham Herford Ltd.for great cars at great prices. It's great for me to find somebody I can trust in this industry.¿¿¿

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Hi Darren. Thank you so much for the review and for flying over from Ireland to buy the Volvo. I really do appreciate you trusting me on the great condition the Volvo was in. I hope you continue to enjoy the car and hopefully I will see you in the future when you want to change again. regards Graham