play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AUDI A4 AVANT 2.0LT TDI SLINE

    By Nathan W on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Graham has been a pleasure. Graham and Christian are very polite and fair people. I was given a comprehensive history of the vehicle (including full service history and any paperwork relating to any work completed on the vehicle) including a test drive of the car which helped me to make my decision to purchase. Before I picked up the car Graham and Christian had given it a spotless clean, new brake pads and a full MOT. After 1 month of having the car I had a small problem develop historic to the car type and make. Graham and Christian fixed it for me with no hassle and at no extra cost and then returned the car to me fully cleaned direct to my home. I can not thank them enough for the work they have done and how professional they have been, I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a reliable vehicle from this dealer. They will absolutely be my first port of call should I look to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, simple transaction

    By Martyn B on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Graham Herford Ltd and the experience was entirely pleasant and hassle-free. The staff could not have been more helpful. A problem was identified that required the car going in to the garage for repair before we could complete the purchase. The communication was excellent throughout; not once did we have to chase for an update on the progress of the repairs. This is a first in my experience! Based on the experience of this purchase, we would have no hesitation in recommending Graham Herford.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 17/08/18

    Thanks very much Martyn...we are delighted with your review ! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us with such kind comments. We hope that your new car serves you well and may we wish you many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall.


  • 5

    2012 Passat Esate - BRILLIANT Car & Service

    By Luke D on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went too see a number of cars before I went to see them at Graham Herford Ltd. I was met previously by typical salesmen who were just trying to pull me into the office to get my money. Not the case at Graham Herford Ltd. Very relaxed appointment, no pushyness, very polite and helpful. His Employee was also very helpful and arranged pickup for me at the drop of a hat. VERY professional team & I will go back to them for my next car in the future. The car itself was exactly what I was after. In really good condition inside and out, clean as a whistle. Car buying can be stressful and a bit of a chew. But these guys made it easy and smooth and now I have a quality car. Over the moon as you can probably tell. Thanks again guys Luke -

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/18

    As an owner of a business it is so nice to receive such a great review, so thank you very much Luke. We always do our very best to make buying your next car a straightforward no hassle experience. Once again-thank you for your business. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Enjoy your new VW Passat ! regards Graham Herford


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Gareth D on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Graham was very easy to deal with and really quick to respond to a few teething issues with the new vehicle. All sorted promptly and a very happy customer here.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 17/07/18

    Thank you very much Gareth for buying your new Audi A4 from ourselves and for your review. Sometimes things do go wrong with vehicles and if they do we always do our very best to rectify any issues as quickly and efficiently as possible. Once again thank you for your business, it really is appreciated. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Purchase of a Nissan X Trail

    By Karen R on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was better than the pictures on the advert. It was a pleasure to do business with Graham Herford Ltd and I would recommend the company to anybody. Graham took time to ensure we were happy with everything before we purchased the vehicle. Because we were the first to enquire about this car he put other enquiries on hold until we had a chance to see and then buy it.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/07/18

    Its really nice to receive such a kind review, so thank you. Also thank you for travelling so far for your Nissan X-Trail. We hope that it serves you well and you have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Great People, Great Service

    By Craig A on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet another fantastic purchase from the team at Graham Herford Ltd,they never fail to deliver.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/07/18

    Thank you very much Craig for the review and thank you again for coming back to us for another vehicle. We hope you're enjoying your new Nissan X-Trail ! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    A recommendation

    By Noel H on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have bought 3 cars from Graham Herford Ltd over a period of about 10 years. Good quality second hand cars, very well presented; a very easy, professional and pleasant company to do business with: highly recommended.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/06/18

    Thank you Noel for your kind review. We really appreciate you coming back to buy your cars from ourselves. We have sold you 4 cars, Mercedes E-Class, SAAB Convertible and 2 Mercedes CLK's so thank you again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    My second car from Graham

    By Tony K on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have had from Graham, the first one 4 years trouble free motoring and the new one is great as always a full service was done for me and the brakes where also done so everything on the car was tip top, in general great to do business with good guy, good solid honest cars at a great price.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 22/06/18

    Thank you very much for the review Tony and for buying the Honda CR-V. Its always nice when customers come back and buy again so thanks once more and we look forward to seeing you when you next decide to change your car. Enjoy your new vehicle ! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Mike W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Graham and Kristian. Couldn't be more helpful .a very easy and pleasant buying experience and we are thrilled with the new car 😁😁thanks again. Mike w

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 21/06/18

    Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it and thanks again for your business. We hope that continue to enjoy your new Nissan X-Trail and it proves to be a good car for you. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Found & delivered in 2 weeks!

    By Gail R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I requested the make, size, reg, price & colour of a 'new' car and it came within 2 weeks from 480 miles away with great spec and is absolutely perfect.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thank you very much for the review that's great! and thank you again for coming back to us for your new Nissan Micra. We hope you are delighted with your new car and have many miles of safe and happy motoring-once again, thank you. regards Graham & Claire Herford


‹ Prev Next ›