play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impeccable service. Highly reccommend.

    By Katie M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received impeccable service from the owner himself. My wife was very heavily pregnant at the time and he was very attentive and the whole experience of purchasing an executive car with Graham Hereford Ltd was fantastic.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/01/18

    Thank you for the review, thats great. We really appreciate it and thank you again for your business. regards Graham


  • 5

    buying a good used car

    By ALAN R on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the Audi A4 I have just purchased from Graham Herford for my wife his expertise and attention to detail is second to none I will certainly be back to see him when I replace my car in the future and certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality second hand car

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/01/18

    Thank you very much for the review and for buying the Audi A4 for your wife Alan. We hope she enjoys her new car & has many miles of trouble free motoring - thanks again. regards Graham


  • 5

    Thanks for my new Civic

    By Craig W on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was referred to Graham by a mutual friend. He didn't have what I wanted in his current stock, but took details of what I wanted with my price range. Less than 2 weeks later he found me a really nice car. Graham was excellent with his communication about what was happening during his search for a car. The Honda Civic he found me was in really good condition. Adding the 12 month MOT and a warranty has given me piece of mind when it comes to the car itself. I must say that Graham is one of the friendliest, easy to talk to and helpful blokes Ive ever met in the car sales industry. I would highly highly recommend him to anyone and would gladly use him again when the need for a new car arises again in the future. Its well worth the short drive to Stamfordham to see him.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 08/01/18

    Thank you very much Craig for such a good review and thank you again for buying your Honda Civic from ourselves. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring. regards Graham


  • 5

    A perfect sale

    By Andrew M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience. Graham and Christian were absolutly tremendous. Felt at ease all through the sale. No pressure whatsoever. This is the way all car sales should be. Thanks again guys

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 22/12/17

    Thank you so much for the great review Andrew, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind comments. We hope that the Mini Cooper S that you have purchased from ourselves proves to be a superb car for you and we wish you many miles of safe and happy motoring - thanks again Andrew and best wishes for the Festive Season. Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    5¿ service with excellent customer service.

    By Kevin B on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and very easy to deal with, professional service, I would fully recommend Graham Harford LTD.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 15/12/17

    Thanks Kevin for your review, that's great and thank you again for buying the Suzuki Grand Vitara from ourselves. We appreciated your business very much. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Graham Herford Ltd

    By Olivia M on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars Graham Herford sells are carefully selected, test driven by himself and prepared to a high standard. You can expect to buy a top notch used car from an ethical dealer. Any questions / concerns were treated with respect. We highly recommend this dealership and will return to them, if we are ever in need of another car.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 11/12/17

    Thank you so much Olivia for your kind comments, we really appreciate you taking the time to review the purchase of your new Honda CR-V and thank you again for buying the car. If we can help with anything in the future please let us know and we will do our very best to help. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Good deal done with great salesman!

    By Carol A on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used BMW estate car from this company and were treated with the utmost respect and patience. We had time spent with us regarding our car trade in and the facts and figures.we were allowed a test run in it on our own which we appreciated. We've rarely had that trust before. An absolutely outstanding degree of service with this company and we praise it on the brilliant service it gives to customers. We will be back!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 07/12/17

    Thank you Carol for such a fantastic review, we really appreciate your comments and thank you again for your business. We hope you continue to enjoy your BMW and have many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Adam R on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this used car dealer to other prospective buyers. Straight forward, excellent vehicle preparation and nothing too much trouble. Added benefit of free delivery service. My thanks to Graham and Kristian for their hassle free, friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much Adam for such a great review. We are passionate about what we do and the service we offer. Thank you once again for your business and best wishes for the festive season. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By JENNIFER S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality used car! They go above and beyond what’s expected, nothing was too much trouble! Thanks again for our new car, we love it!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/11/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great ! & thank you for travelling down from Scotland to buy your new Audi A3. We hope you continue to enjoy the Audi and wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Great service very nice car

    By JAMES D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelent helpful staff very patient and a very nice car 5 stars


‹ Prev Next ›