play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    title required

    By Craig M on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from a genuine fella. The car is a beauty. We are very happy with our decision to buy from Graham.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 04/12/18

    Thank you Craig for your kind review and for buying your new Volvo V50 from ourselves. Yes its a lovely car that you have just bought ! Its always nice to receive positive comments, so thanks once again. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Can't reccomend highly enough

    By Mathew S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, lovely friendly company would highly recommend.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/11/18

    Thanks for your review Mathew. We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience dealing with us. Hope all is going well with your new car. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Had a great customer service experience

    By Simran G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service and very professional. We bought a great car which is in good condition. I personally found that it was honesty that made me buy the car.all details eere me tioned correctly and i felt that my time was valued by the seller. It was quick and the after service so far has been great witth all the related documents coming straight away. Even got advice about the upkeep of the car and think this will make me buy and recommend this place to others. Value for money was great and the care is a beauty.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 11/11/18

    Thank you so much for your very kind review Simran, we are delighted to receive such possitive comments. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new VW Golf and may we wish you many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring! regards Graham Herford


  • 5

    Vw passat

    By Christopher R on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car, 2 canny lads, would highly recommend

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/11/18

    Thank you very much Christopher for your review, it means a lot to us to receive positive 5 Star reviews. Also thank you again for buying your new VW Passat from ourselves. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great experience

    By John L on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round, Graham and his team couldn't have been more accommodating. The car is great and the two small issues were fixed quickly. Honestly could not have expected better.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/11/18

    Thanks John for your review, really appreciate it. I hope everything from now on goes well. Also thank you for travelling down from Scotland to buy your BMW 1 Series. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By David Z on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional,no pushy sales.The car was very clean and well serviced No issues with the car.Brilliant service.Definatly I will recommend them.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 01/11/18

    David, thank you very much for your kind review & thank you for travelling from Peterborough yesterday for your Audi A3. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Brilliant service thank you!

    By Denise B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate the service from this company highly enough. If you want good customer service and a fantastic used car then go here! He found exactly what I wanted and more .. I cannot be happier with my purchase thank you so much!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 01/11/18

    Thank you Denise for your great review! We always do our very best to get the right car for our customers and we are delighted that you are so happy with your new Nissan X-Trail. Thanks again Denise. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    04 Citroen Berlingo Purchase

    By Verity W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying our Citroen Berlingo. The chaps stayed late as I was running late for the initial viewing of the vehicle, there was no pressure with regards to making a purchase, they were very honest about a potential exhaust problem but I was reassured that would be fixed prior to the vehicle being purchased at no extra cost. There was one small glitch with an engine warning light that appeared on the dash, but there was no question, the fix was paid for by Graham without any quibbling. The vehicle was delivered to my home, again at no extra cost.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/18

    Thank you so much for your very honest review Verity. We are sorry that your Citroen Berlingo developed a small issue with the engine management light and now that that's all sorted we hope all runs well from now on. We always do our very best to make sure the cars that we sell are right at the point of delivery, however sometimes things do crop up and we will always rectify any issues as quickly as possible. Thanks again for your business & hope to see you again when you next decide to change vehicle. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great value for money very professional staff

    By ANDREW C on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a bmw 3 series touring from this dealer today and I cannot fault the car and the service I have received, kristian was very helpful and professional and I would recommend this dealer to whoever is looking for a good decent reliable car!!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/18

    Thank you Andrew for the review and for buying your new BMW 3 Series Touring yesterday. We really appreciate your business and hope you continue to enjoy the BMW. regards Kristian


  • 5

    Postive experience with this company

    By Charles K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with this company, the car was as advertised all documentation presented for review and I was met by friendly open staff.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 07/10/18

    Thank you so much for the review Charles and thank you for flying over from Ireland to buy the Audi A3. It means a lot to us when someone trusts us to travel so far for a car that they haven't seen. Its a lovely Audi that you have bought and we wish you and your family many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham & Kristian


‹ Prev Next ›