play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service thank you!

    By Denise B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate the service from this company highly enough. If you want good customer service and a fantastic used car then go here! He found exactly what I wanted and more .. I cannot be happier with my purchase thank you so much!


  • 5

    04 Citroen Berlingo Purchase

    By Verity W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience buying our Citroen Berlingo. The chaps stayed late as I was running late for the initial viewing of the vehicle, there was no pressure with regards to making a purchase, they were very honest about a potential exhaust problem but I was reassured that would be fixed prior to the vehicle being purchased at no extra cost. There was one small glitch with an engine warning light that appeared on the dash, but there was no question, the fix was paid for by Graham without any quibbling. The vehicle was delivered to my home, again at no extra cost.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/18

    Thank you so much for your very honest review Verity. We are sorry that your Citroen Berlingo developed a small issue with the engine management light and now that that's all sorted we hope all runs well from now on. We always do our very best to make sure the cars that we sell are right at the point of delivery, however sometimes things do crop up and we will always rectify any issues as quickly as possible. Thanks again for your business & hope to see you again when you next decide to change vehicle. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great value for money very professional staff

    By ANDREW C on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a bmw 3 series touring from this dealer today and I cannot fault the car and the service I have received, kristian was very helpful and professional and I would recommend this dealer to whoever is looking for a good decent reliable car!!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/18

    Thank you Andrew for the review and for buying your new BMW 3 Series Touring yesterday. We really appreciate your business and hope you continue to enjoy the BMW. regards Kristian


  • 5

    Postive experience with this company

    By Charles K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with this company, the car was as advertised all documentation presented for review and I was met by friendly open staff.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 07/10/18

    Thank you so much for the review Charles and thank you for flying over from Ireland to buy the Audi A3. It means a lot to us when someone trusts us to travel so far for a car that they haven't seen. Its a lovely Audi that you have bought and we wish you and your family many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Graham and Kristan mad ebuying very easy.

    By Andrew M on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a good few second hand cars over the years . I have to say the experience dealing with Graham and Kristian was second to none. They were very polite and professional and treated me with courtesy and respect which is not universal in this industry. They gave me a fair price for my part ex, and were accommodating arranging a test drive at a time that suited me. I would definitely recommend to anyone whos looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 07/10/18

    We are delighted with your review Andrew, thank you ! Its so nice for us to receive such positive comments. We love what we do and we our passionate about delivering great cars with exceptional customer service. We hope you are very happy with your new Land Rover Freelander-thanks again and hope to see you again in the future. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car the pleasant way

    By Donald R on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a company that knows its stock and listens to the customer's needs. My new vehicle was superbly presented and everything was precisely as had been agreed. I thoroughly enjoyed the drive home in what has clearly been a well cared for car throughout its life. Try as I might I cannot fault them.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 28/09/18

    Its great to receive such a nice review, so thank you very much. Also thank you for travelling up from Yorkshire to buy the Honda CR-V. We hope you continue to enjoy driving your new car and it proves to be a good vehicle for you to tow your trailer and caravan. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great service and a great car

    By Rachel C on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received very courteous and genuine service from Graham and have come away happy with our new car. More than happy to recommend to other people.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/09/18

    Thank you very much indeed for your kind review and for buying the Honda Jazz from ourselves. May we wish you many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring in your new car! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By David R on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So far so good! We initially went to this company based on the excellent reviews it had, and we have to say that it's been a better experience than we hoped for. Graham Herford Ltd have been extremely helpful every step of the way; they offered us practical, no nonsense advice and were willing to go the extra yard to fit in with our requirements - oh, and we're very happy with our new car!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/09/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review David & for buying your new Honda CR-V from ourselves. We always do our very best to offer a straightforward, no nonsense experience to all of our customers & we appreciate you commenting on that. Thank once again for your Business. regards Kristian


  • 5

    Brilliant Buying Experience.

    By Chris R on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Graham Herford highly enough! This is definitely a case of quality not quantity. From the first minute i phoned him to make a tentative enquiry regarding one of his cars for sale i felt at ease and i was treated with respect. Communication was second to none, no pushy selling and he was keen to answer any questions i had for him. He sold me a top quality car and i feel i got a tremendous deal out of it. I was so confident buying a used car from him that i didn't even go to see the car or test drive it, i requested the car to be delivered to my house and it wasn't a problem for them. The handover was very smooth and the polite driver turned up when he said he would. I'll be recommending this dealer to everyone i know looking to buy a car and Graham is the first person i shall contact when it's time for us to look for another car. Many thanks once again to Graham and his team. Chris Renton

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 21/08/18

    Hi Chris, I must say I'm delighted you have given us such a fantastic review. We are passionate about treating everyone with respect and offering an outstanding customer experience whilst delivering only the highest quality used cars . Delivery for us is never a problem whether you live 5 miles or 500 miles away. Thanks again for sharing such a positive experience and we hope to see you again in the future when you next decide to change vehicles. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    AUDI A4 AVANT 2.0LT TDI SLINE

    By Nathan W on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Graham has been a pleasure. Graham and Christian are very polite and fair people. I was given a comprehensive history of the vehicle (including full service history and any paperwork relating to any work completed on the vehicle) including a test drive of the car which helped me to make my decision to purchase. Before I picked up the car Graham and Christian had given it a spotless clean, new brake pads and a full MOT. After 1 month of having the car I had a small problem develop historic to the car type and make. Graham and Christian fixed it for me with no hassle and at no extra cost and then returned the car to me fully cleaned direct to my home. I can not thank them enough for the work they have done and how professional they have been, I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a reliable vehicle from this dealer. They will absolutely be my first port of call should I look to buy another car in the future.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thank you so much for the review Nathan. Its really nice to receive such positive feedback. Once again thank you for buying your Audi A4 S-Line from ourselves. Your business is much appreciated. Enjoy your new car ! regards Graham & Kristian


‹ Prev Next ›