play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A top experience, made quick and easy

    By DAVID B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham Herford Ltd really looked after me with all questions answered, their service was efficient with quick responses to any issues or problems. The whole experience was made simple - I have a lovely car. Polite, genuine traders.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/10/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great. We hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW and have many miles of safe & happy motoring -thanks again! Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Graham Herford Cars

    By Gary A on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Was really looked after by Graham who went through everything about the passat estate I was buying. Doesn't charge and admin fee either, which has always been a big put off for me. Very professional and makes you feel relaxed. Would thoroughly recommend him.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 24/10/17

    Thanks so much Gary for your kind review and also for your business. We hope you are very happy with your VW Passat Estate & we wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring, thanks-again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful :)

    By Sebastian G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Graham for very good customer service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciate it & thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By SHAUN F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Graham for very good customer service. My purchase which included part exchange was done smoothly. Excellent and efficient customer service. Well recommended car dealer.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/10/17

    Thank you Shaun for your review and thank you again for buying your new car from ourselves, much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Shane S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! So helpful and very professional! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thanks Shane for the review. We hope your new car serves you well and thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful

    By Tony H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a Kia from Graham and couldn't be happier with the car, or the service, both pre and post sale. Nothing was a problem and Graham was happy to work around my ridiculous schedule. Easiest car transaction i've ever made.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thank you Tony for the review and again thank you for buying your Kia from ourselves, your business is much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Nissan Juke 1.6 2011

    By Neil R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Honest and professional.The team were extremely helpful. Great car. Good price for the old one too.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/09/17

    Thank you very much for the review and for coming back to us to buy your 3rd car from ourselves. We really do appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle serves you well. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    VW Golf from Graham Hereford Ltd

    By Matt B on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW Golf from Graham at Graham Hereford Ltd. I found Graham to be very polite, nothing was a problem for him, the was as described and Graham completed all the paperwork, leaving me nothing to do with the V5 transfer.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/09/17

    Thank you Matt for your kind review & for travelling all the way from Aberdeen in Scotland to collect your new car. We really do appreciate your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    A stress free service

    By Ken D on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our second car purchase, first in 2011 from Graham Herford. The personal service received was first class.Kristian who was our contact explained everything very clearly and was very polite. Once again first class service, much appreciated. Ken Davison

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/09/17

    Thank you very much Ken for the kind review and for coming back to us for another vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new BMW and have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    purchase of runaround

    By Peter F S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car previously from Graham Herford Ltd. and have always rated his dealership excellent. The same applies to my recent visit when my wife and I purchased a small "runaround" for our daughter. Excellent service throughout.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review & for coming back again to buy another vehicle from our business, we hope your Daughter is very happy with her new car & it serves her well - thanks again! regards Graham & Claire Herford