play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Cr-V

    By Nicholas M on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of the purchase process, even down to looking after our dogs while we both took the car out for a test drive. Did everything possible to fit in with our timetable as we had come from some distance to look at the car. Kept in touch throughout the process and made sure the car was in top condition and had a new MOT when we collected it. We would be very happy to purchase another car in future from them.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review & a huge thank you for travelling all the way from the "Isle of Lewis" in the Scottish Outer Hebrides! Next time you are wanting to purchase a vehicle, please let us know and we will be delighted to deliver the car to you on Lewis! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda CR-V. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Garry B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Graham in Feb and the experience was very good shame bigger dealerships cant match the customer service graham offers .I had a coil spring go in the first month and I called Graham who couldn't do enough to help . when I need another car I'll definitely be heading back to Graham .

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us. We are sorry that one of the coil springs snapped. Sometimes things do go wrong with cars & if this does happen we will always do our best to help quickly & efficiently. Thanks Again for your business Garry. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    A Perfect Experience

    By Jen L on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car bought from Graham Herford. They never fail to provide an absolutely efficient service carried out in a completely pleasant and friendly manner. They give great attention to detail and have never disappointed in the great confidence they inspire. I shall of course be going to them the next time I need a car.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank you Jen for your kind rerview & thank you again for coming back to us again for your new car. We really appreciate your business & hope you are delighted with your VW Golf. May we wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent relaxed service.

    By Steve B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly & welcoming service. Graham & his staff were happy to answer all questions & nothing was a problem. The car was given a new MOT even though it didn't need one until June, which included an oil & filter change. It had a full valet done & was ready to go when I got there. It can be a bit of a minefield when knowing where to buy a car from, but i could not fault the service I received & would happily recommend them....Steve

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/03/18

    Thanks Steve for such a kind review. We strive to offer an outstanding customer service to everyone, every time & we really appreciate your positive feedback. Once again thank you for your business Steve & we hope your new Fiesta proves to be a great car for you! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Upfront, reliable and professional service

    By Melanie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from start to finish. Friendly but professional and nothing is too much for them. They sorted all the documentation including tax online, all I had to do was turn up, pay and drive away my new car. All questions answered and were honest and upfront, I felt looked after throughout the process and got a fair offer for my part exchange.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 15/03/18

    Thank you so much for the very kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this. Also thank you again for your business, we hope you enjoy your new Audi A1. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    A very good car and excellent service.

    By Dan S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good car and excellent and very helpful service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thanks Dan for your review and for buying your new car from ourselves, we really do appreciate your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Wished I'd known this dealer years ago !

    By Paul B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    So pleased I found Graham Herford Ltd. Never thought I would find the car I REALLY wanted at a price I could afford but these guys came up with the goods ! Great service, great car. I know where to come in future. Thank you.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/01/18

    Thank you very much Paul for your review, we really appreciate it & thank you again for your business. Enjoy your new car ! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Impeccable service. Highly reccommend.

    By Katie M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We received impeccable service from the owner himself. My wife was very heavily pregnant at the time and he was very attentive and the whole experience of purchasing an executive car with Graham Hereford Ltd was fantastic.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/01/18

    Thank you for the review, thats great. We really appreciate it and thank you again for your business. regards Graham


  • 5

    buying a good used car

    By ALAN R on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the Audi A4 I have just purchased from Graham Herford for my wife his expertise and attention to detail is second to none I will certainly be back to see him when I replace my car in the future and certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality second hand car

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/01/18

    Thank you very much for the review and for buying the Audi A4 for your wife Alan. We hope she enjoys her new car & has many miles of trouble free motoring - thanks again. regards Graham


  • 5

    Thanks for my new Civic

    By Craig W on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was referred to Graham by a mutual friend. He didn't have what I wanted in his current stock, but took details of what I wanted with my price range. Less than 2 weeks later he found me a really nice car. Graham was excellent with his communication about what was happening during his search for a car. The Honda Civic he found me was in really good condition. Adding the 12 month MOT and a warranty has given me piece of mind when it comes to the car itself. I must say that Graham is one of the friendliest, easy to talk to and helpful blokes Ive ever met in the car sales industry. I would highly highly recommend him to anyone and would gladly use him again when the need for a new car arises again in the future. Its well worth the short drive to Stamfordham to see him.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 08/01/18

    Thank you very much Craig for such a good review and thank you again for buying your Honda Civic from ourselves. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car and have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring. regards Graham