play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with Car

    By Gary M on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a VW Golf from this car compnay and the car is spotless and a mean spotless for the age of the car Graham is a very genuine man and very helpuful he has a great variety of very clean cars and i will deffo be returning in the near future and reccomending to my friends and family

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/05/18

    Thanks Gary for the review & your business. Sorry that the car developed a little problem a week or so after taking delivery which we rectified quickly for you. We hope its all ok now & you can continue to enjoy your new car. If we can help with any of your motoring requirements in the future please let us know and we will do our very best to help. regards Graham


  • 5

    Great family business to deal with

    By Kieron M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and nice guy to deal with. Would recommend definatly.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/04/18

    Thanks Kieron for your kind review and thanks again for your business it really is appreciated. regards Graham


  • 5

    Great service will recommend to family and friends

    By DAVID N on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people would buy our next car from here

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 05/04/18

    Thank you for your review, that's great. We hope you have a good trip to France with your new VW Passat. Thanks again for your business ! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Happy car owner

    By ROSEN S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Quality of the cars. Recommend anytime.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Hi Rosen, thank for the review & thank you again for buying your new Audi A3 from ourselves. We hope you have a great trip to Bulgaria with the car in the summer. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and an Excellent car purchased

    By Debbie A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long journey from Lincoln to view an Audi A3, both myself and my partner couldn't be happier with the welcome and service we received. Graham was open and honest about the car we were looking at and there was never any pressure, although the way the car was presented, none was needed! We cannot fault anything about our experience from the moment we arrived, to driving the car away and can't recommend Graham and Claire highly enough. We wouldn't hesitate to return for our next car. Wish all car purchases were this stress free!!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you Debbie, your review is great & we really appreciate it. Thank you again for travelling so far to buy your new Audi A3 & for trusting us that the car was "right" & in fantastic condition. We hope that you continue to enjoy your A3 & it serves you well! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Cr-V

    By Nicholas M on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of the purchase process, even down to looking after our dogs while we both took the car out for a test drive. Did everything possible to fit in with our timetable as we had come from some distance to look at the car. Kept in touch throughout the process and made sure the car was in top condition and had a new MOT when we collected it. We would be very happy to purchase another car in future from them.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review & a huge thank you for travelling all the way from the "Isle of Lewis" in the Scottish Outer Hebrides! Next time you are wanting to purchase a vehicle, please let us know and we will be delighted to deliver the car to you on Lewis! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda CR-V. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Garry B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Graham in Feb and the experience was very good shame bigger dealerships cant match the customer service graham offers .I had a coil spring go in the first month and I called Graham who couldn't do enough to help . when I need another car I'll definitely be heading back to Graham .

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us. We are sorry that one of the coil springs snapped. Sometimes things do go wrong with cars & if this does happen we will always do our best to help quickly & efficiently. Thanks Again for your business Garry. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    A Perfect Experience

    By Jen L on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car bought from Graham Herford. They never fail to provide an absolutely efficient service carried out in a completely pleasant and friendly manner. They give great attention to detail and have never disappointed in the great confidence they inspire. I shall of course be going to them the next time I need a car.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank you Jen for your kind rerview & thank you again for coming back to us again for your new car. We really appreciate your business & hope you are delighted with your VW Golf. May we wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent relaxed service.

    By Steve B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly & welcoming service. Graham & his staff were happy to answer all questions & nothing was a problem. The car was given a new MOT even though it didn't need one until June, which included an oil & filter change. It had a full valet done & was ready to go when I got there. It can be a bit of a minefield when knowing where to buy a car from, but i could not fault the service I received & would happily recommend them....Steve

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/03/18

    Thanks Steve for such a kind review. We strive to offer an outstanding customer service to everyone, every time & we really appreciate your positive feedback. Once again thank you for your business Steve & we hope your new Fiesta proves to be a great car for you! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Upfront, reliable and professional service

    By Melanie S on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent from start to finish. Friendly but professional and nothing is too much for them. They sorted all the documentation including tax online, all I had to do was turn up, pay and drive away my new car. All questions answered and were honest and upfront, I felt looked after throughout the process and got a fair offer for my part exchange.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 15/03/18

    Thank you so much for the very kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this. Also thank you again for your business, we hope you enjoy your new Audi A1. regards Graham & Kristian