play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My second car from Graham

    By Tony K on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have had from Graham, the first one 4 years trouble free motoring and the new one is great as always a full service was done for me and the brakes where also done so everything on the car was tip top, in general great to do business with good guy, good solid honest cars at a great price.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 22/06/18

    Thank you very much for the review Tony and for buying the Honda CR-V. Its always nice when customers come back and buy again so thanks once more and we look forward to seeing you when you next decide to change your car. Enjoy your new vehicle ! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Mike W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Graham and Kristian. Couldn't be more helpful .a very easy and pleasant buying experience and we are thrilled with the new car šŸ˜šŸ˜thanks again. Mike w

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 21/06/18

    Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it and thanks again for your business. We hope that continue to enjoy your new Nissan X-Trail and it proves to be a good car for you. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Found & delivered in 2 weeks!

    By Gail R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I requested the make, size, reg, price & colour of a 'new' car and it came within 2 weeks from 480 miles away with great spec and is absolutely perfect.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thank you very much for the review that's great! and thank you again for coming back to us for your new Nissan Micra. We hope you are delighted with your new car and have many miles of safe and happy motoring-once again, thank you. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Andrew D on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know car dealers are often tarnished with the same brush, but in this instance I can categorically say that Graham and Kristian are not your average dealers. Very honest and upfront about the car and very genuine. They both went out of their way to have the car ready for the time we had agreed. The whole process was very smooth and I was kept informed throughout. It has been a pleasure, and I would happily recommend Graham and Kristian to family and friends.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you Andrew for your very kind review, we really appreciate it. You were a pleasure to deal with and we hope you are delighted with your new Audi A4 S-Line Special Edition, its a lovely car! If we can be of any help with your motoring requirements in the future please call and we will do our very best to help. Once again thank you for your business and enjoy your new car. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    VW Pass at on a 58 plate

    By George B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Graham and his staff. All very approachable and friendly. All cars are of a high standard. Will be back when we change wife's car. Would highly recommend a cost.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/06/18

    Thank you for your review George, that's great! Please let us know when you want to change your Wife's car as we often source Exact vehicles that never appear on our website. We have Good Contacts all over the UK that we buy from. Everything that we buy in comes direct from Main Dealers - We Never buy from public Auctions. Thanks again & we look forward to speaking with you in due course. Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Janet B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've had two cars now from Graham Hereford fabulous service lovely friendly people who go out of their way to help definitely recommend would be my first stop when looking for a new car

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/06/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review and for coming back to us for another car. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Renault Clio and have many miles of happy motoring ! Thanks again and if you need anything just let us know. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Hyundi I 30

    By John S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a nice day out here and ended buying a car the owner and salesmen were most helpful Would recommend buying here first class

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/06/18

    Thank you very much for your review, that's great and thank you again for buying your new car from ourselves. regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Janet J on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy to deal with honest and straightforward to deal with Quality car at reasonable price presented nicely even delivered to home for us

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 09/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to review the purchase of your new Mini. I hope you enjoy the car ! regards Graham


  • 5

    BMW320d touring

    By Robert C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and trustworthy is what I felt with this dealer car is first rate well presented could not do enough to help and answer any questions did not attempt to pressure me into buying test drove car and was really impressed with car and went home with car would use this dealer again and recommend them to family and friends šŸ‘šŸ˜„

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 09/06/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review and also thank you for travelling from Scotland to buy your new BMW 3 series. Hope to see you again in the future when your next looking to change. regards Graham


  • 5

    Top Of The Range

    By BARRY G on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the initial phone call to driving away with my new car. I didn't buy an expensive car but felt that my custom was welcome and would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car . Everything you would hope for and a bit more when buying a car, great service not pushy , knowledgeable and friendly.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/06/18

    Thank you very much Barry for your kind review. It doesn't matter to us how much the car is, we value all business and treat all customers the same 'the right way'. We hope your new Toyota proves to be a good car for you. Thanks Again Barry. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall