play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A perfect sale

    By Andrew M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A excellent experience. Graham and Christian were absolutly tremendous. Felt at ease all through the sale. No pressure whatsoever. This is the way all car sales should be. Thanks again guys

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 22/12/17

    Thank you so much for the great review Andrew, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind comments. We hope that the Mini Cooper S that you have purchased from ourselves proves to be a superb car for you and we wish you many miles of safe and happy motoring - thanks again Andrew and best wishes for the Festive Season. Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    5¿ service with excellent customer service.

    By Kevin B on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and very easy to deal with, professional service, I would fully recommend Graham Harford LTD.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 15/12/17

    Thanks Kevin for your review, that's great and thank you again for buying the Suzuki Grand Vitara from ourselves. We appreciated your business very much. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Graham Herford Ltd

    By Olivia M on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars Graham Herford sells are carefully selected, test driven by himself and prepared to a high standard. You can expect to buy a top notch used car from an ethical dealer. Any questions / concerns were treated with respect. We highly recommend this dealership and will return to them, if we are ever in need of another car.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 11/12/17

    Thank you so much Olivia for your kind comments, we really appreciate you taking the time to review the purchase of your new Honda CR-V and thank you again for buying the car. If we can help with anything in the future please let us know and we will do our very best to help. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Good deal done with great salesman!

    By Carol A on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used BMW estate car from this company and were treated with the utmost respect and patience. We had time spent with us regarding our car trade in and the facts and figures.we were allowed a test run in it on our own which we appreciated. We've rarely had that trust before. An absolutely outstanding degree of service with this company and we praise it on the brilliant service it gives to customers. We will be back!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 07/12/17

    Thank you Carol for such a fantastic review, we really appreciate your comments and thank you again for your business. We hope you continue to enjoy your BMW and have many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Adam R on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this used car dealer to other prospective buyers. Straight forward, excellent vehicle preparation and nothing too much trouble. Added benefit of free delivery service. My thanks to Graham and Kristian for their hassle free, friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much Adam for such a great review. We are passionate about what we do and the service we offer. Thank you once again for your business and best wishes for the festive season. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By JENNIFER S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality used car! They go above and beyond what’s expected, nothing was too much trouble! Thanks again for our new car, we love it!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/11/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great ! & thank you for travelling down from Scotland to buy your new Audi A3. We hope you continue to enjoy the Audi and wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Great service very nice car

    By JAMES D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelent helpful staff very patient and a very nice car 5 stars

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/11/17

    Thank you James so much for the great review and thank you again for buying the VW Passat from ourselves, we really do appreciate your business. Hope to see you again in the future when your next looking to change vehicles ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lori H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with Graham Herford!! From start to finish customer service was excellent! Would definitely reccomend !!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 29/11/17

    Thank you for your kind review Lori & thank you for your business, it really is appreciated - enjoy your new car! regards Graham


  • 5

    Best service received!

    By Paul T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service!! Very friendly and honest approach. Seemed to have a lot of experience. Open to all questions and able to give answers. Even delivered the vehicle to me.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 08/11/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review and for buying your Ford Mondeo from ourselves. We hope the car serves you well and you have many miles of trouble free motoring - thanks again Paul. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall.


  • 5

    ¿ Audi A3 ¿

    By Rachel A on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Greame and his team for the second time this year! We unfortunately had our first purchase written off in October ! Our first port of call was to see if Greame could help us find a replacement . Fantastic , honest, trustworthy cars sales . Very happy with our new Audi pleasure to purchase from Greame for a second time. He should be very proud of the service him and his team deliver.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/11/17

    Thank you so much Rachel for your kind review. We always do our very best to look after our customers as you know. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Audi A3 & have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring - thanks again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall