play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW320d touring

    By Robert C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and trustworthy is what I felt with this dealer car is first rate well presented could not do enough to help and answer any questions did not attempt to pressure me into buying test drove car and was really impressed with car and went home with car would use this dealer again and recommend them to family and friends 👍😄

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 09/06/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review and also thank you for travelling from Scotland to buy your new BMW 3 series. Hope to see you again in the future when your next looking to change. regards Graham


  • 5

    Top Of The Range

    By BARRY G on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the initial phone call to driving away with my new car. I didn't buy an expensive car but felt that my custom was welcome and would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality used car . Everything you would hope for and a bit more when buying a car, great service not pushy , knowledgeable and friendly.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/06/18

    Thank you very much Barry for your kind review. It doesn't matter to us how much the car is, we value all business and treat all customers the same 'the right way'. We hope your new Toyota proves to be a good car for you. Thanks Again Barry. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    BMW 1 SERIES Great Car

    By Alan M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for an easy, pleasurable transaction. Very efficient, they take all the stress out of car buying. I bought a BMW 1 series which is in amazing condition, best I had seen anywhere. Would highly recommend. Great car, great service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 18/05/18

    Thank you Alan for your very kind review, that's great. You certainly have got yourself a very nice BMW ! Thanks again for your business & if we can help with any of your motoring requirements in the future please let us know & we will do our very best to help. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Very happy with Car

    By Gary M on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a VW Golf from this car compnay and the car is spotless and a mean spotless for the age of the car Graham is a very genuine man and very helpuful he has a great variety of very clean cars and i will deffo be returning in the near future and reccomending to my friends and family

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 10/05/18

    Thanks Gary for the review & your business. Sorry that the car developed a little problem a week or so after taking delivery which we rectified quickly for you. We hope its all ok now & you can continue to enjoy your new car. If we can help with any of your motoring requirements in the future please let us know and we will do our very best to help. regards Graham


  • 5

    Great family business to deal with

    By Kieron M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service and nice guy to deal with. Would recommend definatly.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/04/18

    Thanks Kieron for your kind review and thanks again for your business it really is appreciated. regards Graham


  • 5

    Great service will recommend to family and friends

    By DAVID N on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional people would buy our next car from here

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 05/04/18

    Thank you for your review, that's great. We hope you have a good trip to France with your new VW Passat. Thanks again for your business ! regards Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Happy car owner

    By ROSEN S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Quality of the cars. Recommend anytime.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Hi Rosen, thank for the review & thank you again for buying your new Audi A3 from ourselves. We hope you have a great trip to Bulgaria with the car in the summer. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and an Excellent car purchased

    By Debbie A on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long journey from Lincoln to view an Audi A3, both myself and my partner couldn't be happier with the welcome and service we received. Graham was open and honest about the car we were looking at and there was never any pressure, although the way the car was presented, none was needed! We cannot fault anything about our experience from the moment we arrived, to driving the car away and can't recommend Graham and Claire highly enough. We wouldn't hesitate to return for our next car. Wish all car purchases were this stress free!!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you Debbie, your review is great & we really appreciate it. Thank you again for travelling so far to buy your new Audi A3 & for trusting us that the car was "right" & in fantastic condition. We hope that you continue to enjoy your A3 & it serves you well! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Purchase of Honda Cr-V

    By Nicholas M on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of the purchase process, even down to looking after our dogs while we both took the car out for a test drive. Did everything possible to fit in with our timetable as we had come from some distance to look at the car. Kept in touch throughout the process and made sure the car was in top condition and had a new MOT when we collected it. We would be very happy to purchase another car in future from them.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/03/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review & a huge thank you for travelling all the way from the "Isle of Lewis" in the Scottish Outer Hebrides! Next time you are wanting to purchase a vehicle, please let us know and we will be delighted to deliver the car to you on Lewis! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda CR-V. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Garry B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Graham in Feb and the experience was very good shame bigger dealerships cant match the customer service graham offers .I had a coil spring go in the first month and I called Graham who couldn't do enough to help . when I need another car I'll definitely be heading back to Graham .

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 23/03/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us. We are sorry that one of the coil springs snapped. Sometimes things do go wrong with cars & if this does happen we will always do our best to help quickly & efficiently. Thanks Again for your business Garry. regards Graham & Kristian