play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Shane S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! So helpful and very professional! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thanks Shane for the review. We hope your new car serves you well and thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful

    By Tony H on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a Kia from Graham and couldn't be happier with the car, or the service, both pre and post sale. Nothing was a problem and Graham was happy to work around my ridiculous schedule. Easiest car transaction i've ever made.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/10/17

    Thank you Tony for the review and again thank you for buying your Kia from ourselves, your business is much appreciated. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Nissan Juke 1.6 2011

    By Neil R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Honest and professional.The team were extremely helpful. Great car. Good price for the old one too.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/09/17

    Thank you very much for the review and for coming back to us to buy your 3rd car from ourselves. We really do appreciate your business and hope your new vehicle serves you well. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    VW Golf from Graham Hereford Ltd

    By Matt B on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW Golf from Graham at Graham Hereford Ltd. I found Graham to be very polite, nothing was a problem for him, the was as described and Graham completed all the paperwork, leaving me nothing to do with the V5 transfer.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/09/17

    Thank you Matt for your kind review & for travelling all the way from Aberdeen in Scotland to collect your new car. We really do appreciate your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    A stress free service

    By Ken D on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our second car purchase, first in 2011 from Graham Herford. The personal service received was first class.Kristian who was our contact explained everything very clearly and was very polite. Once again first class service, much appreciated. Ken Davison

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/09/17

    Thank you very much Ken for the kind review and for coming back to us for another vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new BMW and have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    purchase of runaround

    By Peter F S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car previously from Graham Herford Ltd. and have always rated his dealership excellent. The same applies to my recent visit when my wife and I purchased a small "runaround" for our daughter. Excellent service throughout.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review & for coming back again to buy another vehicle from our business, we hope your Daughter is very happy with her new car & it serves her well - thanks again! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Straightforward Professional Sale

    By Stephen K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled to Newcastle to purchase a used Audi. Car as described. Collected at Airport which is convenient and within one and a half hours was back on the road. Nothing to report with the car. Drove great. Would recommend. The owner is polite and is a good communicator and his assistant who collected us from the airport was a very amiable man. All in all a pleasant hastle free experience in the beautiful countryside of Newcastle!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thanks Stephen for the review and for flying over from Ireland with your family to collect your Audi A3. We hope that the car serves you well and you have many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    The Personal touch

    By Andrew L on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham provides a personal service ensuring his customer is happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 04/09/17

    Thank you Andrew for your review and thank you again for buying the Audi A3, we really appreciate your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Michael M on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Went out of his way to ensure we had the car on the same day. Bought it on behalf of my son who is over the moon with it. Would definately recommend to others.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 04/09/17

    Thank you Michael for the review & we are delighted your Son is happy with the BMW. regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    AWESOME SERVICE**EXCELLENCE AS STANDARD*

    By Gillian M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The overall service and care that Graham and his good lady wife give was simply "outstanding" and have to confess that I have work in sales myself ALL my life and thought that I knew how to take care of a customer but this guy is the master, so GLAD that I decided to visit him and test drive the Hyundai I10 that me and my wife wanted as that was the first time that we met Graham and his wife, and can honesty say "hand on heart" that I would use him again "every time" with no doubt in my mind as the experience was simply "outstanding".. This GUY offers the "personally" touch which I always love and adore and try and do the same in my line of work so on that front he is simply AWESOME!!!! I am not surprised that he has repeat custom and delivers cars ALL over the world as his business is top notch and the real deal.... If your thinking of visiting a car showroom to buy a motor PLEASE give him a call and find out for yourself how good the service really is......

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thank you so much for this great review and for buying your Hyundai i10 from ourselves. We always do our very best to make sure every customers is treated the "right way" and enjoys buying their new car. We hope the i10 is a good car for you and you have many miles of trouble free & happy motoring! regards Graham & Claire Herford