play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service.

    By Adam R on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this used car dealer to other prospective buyers. Straight forward, excellent vehicle preparation and nothing too much trouble. Added benefit of free delivery service. My thanks to Graham and Kristian for their hassle free, friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much Adam for such a great review. We are passionate about what we do and the service we offer. Thank you once again for your business and best wishes for the festive season. regards Graham Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By JENNIFER S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality used car! They go above and beyond what’s expected, nothing was too much trouble! Thanks again for our new car, we love it!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/11/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great ! & thank you for travelling down from Scotland to buy your new Audi A3. We hope you continue to enjoy the Audi and wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Great service very nice car

    By JAMES D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelent helpful staff very patient and a very nice car 5 stars

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 30/11/17

    Thank you James so much for the great review and thank you again for buying the VW Passat from ourselves, we really do appreciate your business. Hope to see you again in the future when your next looking to change vehicles ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lori H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with Graham Herford!! From start to finish customer service was excellent! Would definitely reccomend !!

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 29/11/17

    Thank you for your kind review Lori & thank you for your business, it really is appreciated - enjoy your new car! regards Graham


  • 5

    Best service received!

    By Paul T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer service!! Very friendly and honest approach. Seemed to have a lot of experience. Open to all questions and able to give answers. Even delivered the vehicle to me.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 08/11/17

    Thank you Paul for your kind review and for buying your Ford Mondeo from ourselves. We hope the car serves you well and you have many miles of trouble free motoring - thanks again Paul. regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall.


  • 5

    ¿ Audi A3 ¿

    By Rachel A on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Greame and his team for the second time this year! We unfortunately had our first purchase written off in October ! Our first port of call was to see if Greame could help us find a replacement . Fantastic , honest, trustworthy cars sales . Very happy with our new Audi pleasure to purchase from Greame for a second time. He should be very proud of the service him and his team deliver.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 02/11/17

    Thank you so much Rachel for your kind review. We always do our very best to look after our customers as you know. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Audi A3 & have many miles of safe and pleasurable motoring - thanks again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By RYAN S on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no hard nosed selling tactics. All staff were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you very much Ryan for taking the time to review your purchase of your new Volvo V50. We really appreciate it and thank you again for your business. Hope to see you again when you fancy a change ! regards Graham & Claire Herford & Kristian Woodall


  • 5

    A top experience, made quick and easy

    By DAVID B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Graham Herford Ltd really looked after me with all questions answered, their service was efficient with quick responses to any issues or problems. The whole experience was made simple - I have a lovely car. Polite, genuine traders.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 26/10/17

    Thank you so much for the review, that's great. We hope you continue to enjoy your new BMW and have many miles of safe & happy motoring -thanks again! Graham & Kristian


  • 5

    Graham Herford Cars

    By Gary A on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Was really looked after by Graham who went through everything about the passat estate I was buying. Doesn't charge and admin fee either, which has always been a big put off for me. Very professional and makes you feel relaxed. Would thoroughly recommend him.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 24/10/17

    Thanks so much Gary for your kind review and also for your business. We hope you are very happy with your VW Passat Estate & we wish you many miles of safe & happy motoring, thanks-again ! regards Graham & Claire Herford


  • 5

    Simple, quick, helpful :)

    By Sebastian G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Graham for very good customer service.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 19/10/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciate it & thank you again for your business. regards Graham & Claire Herford