play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Graham Herford Ltd

At Graham Herford Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Graham Herford Ltd

Graham Herford Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish

    By Darren H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All round excellent experience Ford me from first call to amazing after service, I have already asked Graham to keep an eye for my next Volvo, I have no hesitation in directing anybody to Graham Herford Ltd.for great cars at great prices. It's great for me to find somebody I can trust in this industry.¿¿¿

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Hi Darren. Thank you so much for the review and for flying over from Ireland to buy the Volvo. I really do appreciate you trusting me on the great condition the Volvo was in. I hope you continue to enjoy the car and hopefully I will see you in the future when you want to change again. regards Graham


  • 5

    Knowledgeable dealer, excellent service

    By Debbie M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We came with a specific car in mind which Graham found for us quickly. The car was immaculate and was delivered to me as I have a broken arm and unable to drive at the moment. We have had a couple of questions following the purchase which have been answered quickly and courteously.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thanks Debbie for the review and for buying your new Audi A3 from ourselves. I really appreciate you coming back to to us for another vehicle and trusting me to find the right car for you. I hope its not too long before your driving again! regards Graham


  • 5

    Personal service of the best calibre

    By Jen L on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had talked to Graham about which kind of vehicle would suit us, he came up with our wonderful top of the range Honda CRV - it is perfect for our needs, tip top condition and the whole experience ( which I have normally found extremely stressful ) a pleasure from start to finish. Well mannered and helpful to a fault, nothing a problem for them, we will not hesitate to make Graham's company our first port of call when next requiring a vehicle. Many thanks Graham and Kristian.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thank you Jen for your kind review. I really appreciate you coming back to me again for another vehicle. I hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda CR-V. May I wish you many miles of safe and happy motoring! regards Graham


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Abi S on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional from the start Graham is exactly who I would want to buy a car from. He made the whole process very easy and we are delighted with our new car, I would highly recommend buying a car from Graham he will look after you and you have peace of mind that you have purchased from a garage that cares. Thanks again we will be back when we are ready to upgrade! Kind regards Abi & Andrew Smith

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 27/07/17

    Thanks Abi & Andrew for taking the time to write a review on the purchase of your new Nissan Qashqai. Your business really is appreciated and I hope you continue to enjoy your new car. Thanks again. Graham


  • 5

    Rude and defensive

    By Paul M on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude and unprofessional put the phone down after trying to verify some details. Will be letting all my friend and family know of my experience.


  • 5

    The place to buy a quality second hand car

    By Bob & Mel C on 12 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have been very impressed with the professional and personal service received by Graham and his team. They could not do enough for us and we didn't make it easy looking at a couple of cars over a few weeks settling on a lovely BMW that is in pristine condition. We have bought new cars from dealerships and also looked at other car garages nothing compares to the service from Graham and his team. We can not speak highly enough thank you so much.

    Reply from Graham Herford Ltd on 13/12/17

    Thank you very much for your kind review, that's great. We hope you are delighted with your new BMW & thank you again for buying from us, we really appreciate your business. regards Graham & Kristian


‹ Prev Next ›